Meet the Team

Our Museum team is here to help. If you have questions, please feel free to call or email the appropriate staff member—or drop a line on our contact page!

General Museum Contacts

Admissions

928-277-2000

Museum Store

928-277-2012

Library & Archives

928-277-2003

Administration

Paul Fees, Ph.D.

Interim Director

928-277-2002

paul.fees@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

David Hernandez

Business Manager

928-277-2010

david.hernandez@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Erin O'Gorman

Marketing / Media Coordinator

928-277-2029

erin.ogorman@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Jeannie Baker

Admissions & Store Manager

928-277-2012

jeannie.baker@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Sally Jackson

Development Director

928-277-2015

Sally.Jackson@SharlotHallMuseum.org
Email

Shirley Swift

Membership & Events

928-277-2035

shirley.swift@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Connie Hein

Bookkeeper

928-277-2011

connie.hein@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Collections & Programs

Jackson Medel

Curator of Collections and Exhibits

928-277-2001

jackson.medel@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Brenda Taylor

Librarian & Archivist

928-277-2003

brenda.taylor@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Jenny Pederson

Education Program Manager

928-277-2014

jenny.pederson@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Alannah DeBusk

Collections/Registrar

928-277-2701

alannah.debusk@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Ginny Bengston

Prescott Indian Art Market Coordinator

928-277-2013

piam@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Dani Schulze

Volunteer Coordinator & Education Assistant

928-277-2006

dani.schulze@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Facilities

Neill Vickers

Facilities Manager

928-277-2008

neill.vickers@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Tom Bengston

Custodial Technician

928-277-2008

tom.bengston@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Josh Nomland

Groundskeeper

928-277-2009

joshua.nomland@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email